Track Condition:
Current Weather:

Watch Past Jackpot Races

2015 Winner: Kent Desormeaux and Horse: "Exaggerator"
Jockey: Kent Desormeaux
Trainer: J. Keith Desormeaux
Owner: Big Chief Racing
2014 Winner: Mike Smith and Horse: "Ocho Ocho Ocho"
Jockey: Mike Smith
Trainer: Jim Cassidy
Owner: D P Racing
2013 Winner: Gerard Melancon and Horse: "Rise Up"
Jockey: Gerard Melancon
Trainer: Tom Amoss
Owner: Paul and Andrena Van Doren
2012 Winner: Kevin Krigger and Horse: "Goldencents"
Jockey: Kevin Krigger
Trainer: Doug O´Neill
Owner: Dave Kenney W.C. Racing
2011 Winner: Gerard Melancon and Horse: "Sabercat"
Jockey: Gerard Melancon
Trainer: Steve Asmussen
Owner: Winchell Thoroughbreds LLC
2010 Winner: Ramon A. Dominguez and Horse: "Gourmet Dinner"
Jockey: Sebastian Madrid
Trainer: Steven W. Standridge
Owner: Our Sugar Bear Stable
2009 Winner: John Velazquez and Horse: "Rule"
Jockey: John Velazquez
Trainer: Todd Pletcher
Owner: WinStar Farm, LLC
2008 Winner: Eibar Coa and Horse: "Big Drama"
Jockey: Eibar Coa
Trainer: David Fawkes
Owner: Harold L. Queen
2007 Dead Heat Winners: Calvin Borel & Garrett Gomez with Horses: "Turf War" & "Z Humor"
Z Humor
Jockey: Garrett Gomez
Trainer: William Mott
Owner: Zayat Stables, LLC.
Turf War
Jockey: Calvin Borel
Trainer: Mark Casse
Owner: Woodford Racing, LLC
2006 Winner: Robby Albarado and Horse: "Birdbirdistheword"
Jockey: Robby Albarado
Trainer: Kenneth McPeek
Owner: Raymond Cottrell, Sr.
(First year the Jackpot was contested as a graded event).
2004 Winner: Victor Espinoza and Horse: "Texcess"
Jockey: Victor Espinoza
Trainer: Paul Aguirre
Owners: Paul Aguirre & Omar Aldabbaugh
2003 Winner: Roman Chapa and Horse: "Mr. Jester"
Jockey: Roman Chapa
Trainer: Steve Wren
Owners: Kaaren & Hays Biggs
2002 Winner: Kent Desormeaux and Horse: "Outta Here"
Jockey: Kent Desormeaux
Trainer: William Currin
Owners: William Currin & Alvin Eisman